Board of Directors

The Flagstaff Pickleball Association (FPA) is excited to announce the Board for 2021! Thank you all for volunteering to serve.

President – Jen Kottra

Vice President – Sandra Smith

Secretary – Autumn Layden

Treasurer – Irv Callahan

At-Large Director – Joy Rutter

At-Large Director – Dawson Henderson

At-Large Director – Dave Tomich

You can contact any of our board members through our email:

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close